Sandnes

Sandnes



Luramyrveien 75, 4313 Sandnes
Tlf.: +47 51 85 85 85
E-post: sandnes@allkopi.no

Åpningstider:
Mandag-fredag kl. 08:00-16:00

Google Maps Generator by embedgooglemap.net

Ragnhild Høyland

Kundesenter | 518 58 585

Brit Johanne Høyland

Kundesenter | 982 05 779
brit.hoyland@allkopi.com

Frode Modalsli

Kundesenter | 416 18 035
frode.modalsli@allkopi.com

Lise Norberg

Kundesenter | 518 58 585
forus@allkopi.no

Espen Goa

Regionsjef Rogaland | 982 05 720
espen.goa@allkopi.com

Sven O. Mjølhus

Salg | 412 40 007
sven.mjolhus@allkopi.com

Inger Minde Svihus

Salg | 488 96 433
inger.svihus@allkopi.com

Elise Laugaland

Salg | 981 08 884
elise.laugaland@allkopi.com

Kjell Ravnaas

Salg | 915 99 879
kjell.ravnaas@allkopi.com

Svein Inge Kristiansen