Kristiansand avd. Sørlandsparken

Kristiansand



Barstølveien 22, 4636 Kristiansand
Tlf.: +47 38 07 00 50
E-post: sorlandsparken@allkopi.no

Åpningstider:
Mandag-fredag kl. 08:00-16:00

Tom Reidar Hansen

Key Account Manager | 921 62 098
tom.hansen@allkopi.com

William Wang

Salgskonsulent | 922 66 868
William.Wang@allkopi.com

Gøril Fagerlund Soldal

Salgskonsulent | 949 70 896
goril.soldal@allkopi.com

Ina

Ina Charlotte Ursvik

Design/produksjon | 400 20 703
Ina.Ursvik@allkopi.com

Tony

Tony Ferger

Avdelingsleder/salg industri | 928 26 127
tony.ferger@allkopi.com

Arne Blom

Produksjonsleder/salg | 990 17 692
arne.blom@allkopi.com

Laila-Marie R.Olsen

Design/produksjon | 380 56 777
laila-marie.olsen@allkopi.com

Svein

Svein Trydal

Prosjektkonsulent | 918 81 004
Svein.Trydal@allkopi.com

Arnt

Arnt H. Nodeland

Produksjon/Support Byggnett | 982 05 763
arnt.nodeland@allkopi.com

Lene

Lene Håland

Salgskonsulent | 380 70 050
sorlandsparken@allkopi.com

Anita

Anita Gundersen

Salgskonsulent | 380 70 050
sorlandsparken@allkopi.com

Lars Kofod

Salgs- og Produksjonsmedarbeider | 906 70 634
lars.kofod@allkopi.com