Bergen avd. Sandviken

Bergen



Sandviksveien 163, 5035 Bergen
Tlf.: +47 55 55 30 55
E-post: sandviken@allkopi.no

Åpningstider:
Mandag-fredag kl. 08:00-16:00

Google Maps Generator by embedgooglemap.net

Eivind

Eivind Haukeland Monsen

Avdelingsleder/salg | 982 05 790
Eivind.Monsen@allkopi.com

Laila

Laila Salomonsen

Lise

Lise Mjånes Monsen

Salg | 930 68 019
Lise.Monsen@allkopi.com

Steinar

Steinar Gullaksen

Hanne Cathrin Olsen

Hanne Cathrin Olsen

Fagsjef Utsmykning/Fotograf | 982 05 767
Hanne.Olsen@allkopi.com

Hilde Skogmo

Hilde Christine Skogmo

Kundesenter | 467 45 419
hilde.skogmo@allkopi.com

Ivar Hallem

Ivar Hallem

Salg | 982 05 759
ivar.hallem@allkopi.com

Sigbjørn Kronenberger

Sigbjørn Kronenberger

Grafisk designer | 555 44 943
Sigbjorn.Kronenberger@allkopi.com

Erik Lohne

Erik Lohne

Montør | 982 05 754
Erik.Lohne@allkopi.com

Gustaf Bratt

Gustaf Bratt

Produksjonsmedarbeider | 555 44 961
Gustaf.Bratt@allkopi.com

Martin Monsen

Martin Monsen

Produksjonsmedarbeider
Martin.Monsen@allkopi.com

Vibeke Raad

Vibeke Raad

Produksjonsmedarbeider | 555 44 945
Vibeke.Raad@allkopi.com

Pål Martin

Pål Martin Heldal

Montør | 915 48 448
Pal.Heldal@allkopi.com

Mette

Mette Børve

Salg | 924 08 181
mette.borve@allkopi.com

Frode Jacobsen

Frode Jacobsen

Produksjonsleder | 982 05 758
frode.jacobsen@allkopi.com

Audhild Nerhus

Typograf/W2P | 982 05 755
Audhild.Nerhus@allkopi.com

Harald Fick

Produksjonsleder | 555 53 056
Harald.Fick@allkopi.com