Kontakt oss

Kontakt oss




Finner du ikke det du leter etter? Ta kontakt med en av våre 16 avdelinger.
Vi finnes overalt i Norge!


Bergen avd. Sandviken

Sandviksveien 163, 5035 Bergen
Tlf.: +47 55 55 30 55
Tlf.: +47 55 13 77 40
E-post: sandviken@allkopi.no

Drammen

Øvre Storgt. 9, 3018 Drammen
Tlf.: +47 31 02 11 50
E-post: drammen@allkopi.no

Gardermoen

Balder Allé 2, 2060 Gardermoen
Tlf.: +47 67 49 51 20
E-post: gardermoen@allkopi.no

Hamar

Grønnegata 41, 2317, Hamar
Tlf.: +47 62 12 10 30
E-post: hamar@allkopi.no

Høvik

O. H. Bangs vei 51, 1363 Høvik
Tlf.: +47 67 52 84 20
E-post: hovik@allkopi.no

Kristiansand avd. Sørlandsparken

Barstølveien 22, 4636 Kristiansand
Tlf.: +47 38 05 67 77
E-post: sorlandsparken@allkopi.no

Lillehammer

Storgata 109, 2615 Lillehammer
Tlf.: +47 62 12 10 40
E-post: lillehammer@allkopi.no

Lillestrøm

Brøtergata 1, 2000 Lillestrøm
Tlf.: +47 67 49 51 40
E-post: lillestrom@allkopi.no

Lørenskog

Luhrtoppen 2, 1470 Lørenskog
Tlf.: +47 22 80 67 00
E-post: lorenskog@allkopi.no

Oslo avd. Parkveien

Oslo avd. Nedre Slottsgate

Oslo avd. Skøyen

Karenslyst allé 36, 0278 Oslo
Tlf.: +47 23 13 18 80
E-post: skoyen@allkopi.no

Sandnes

Luramyrveien 75, 4313 Sandnes
Tlf.: +47 51 85 85 85
E-post: sandnes@allkopi.no

Sarpsborg

Råkilveien 1, 1710, Sarpsborg
Tlf.: +47 69 12 72 10
E-post: sarpsborg@allkopi.no

Trondheim avd. Søndre gate

Søndre gate 14, 7011 Trondheim
Tlf.: +47 73 87 71 20
E-post: sondregate@allkopi.no

Tønsberg

Halfdan Wilhelmsens Allé 1B,3110 Tønsberg
Tlf.: +47 33 20 14 20
E-post: tonsberg@allkopi.no

Administrasjon

Luhrtoppen 2, 1470 Lørenskog
Tlf.: 03218
Tlf.: +47 22 80 67 00
E-post: regnskap@allkopi.com

Faktura og regnskap

Allkopi NetPrint AS
Org.nr: 920 415 326
Postboks: 33, Alnabru
Post nr.: 0614 Oslo
E-post: regnskap@allkopi.com

Sentrale tjenester

Luhrtoppen 2, 1470 Lørenskog
Tlf.: +47 22 80 67 00
Tlf.: +47 22 20 50 00
E-post: kundesenter@allkopi.com
E-post: oslo@netprint.no

Kart